Events

Eventagentur Eventissimo

Events

eventissimo supports you from the very first moment to realize your ideas. We not only realize your ideas but also create an exceptional experience for you and your guests. We work closely with you to ensure that the overall concept exactly meets your needs and your budget.

A well and professionally organized corporate event is the perfect setting if you want to give your employees something special or if you would like to thank them for their work. We take over the complete planning of your corporate event or support you only with certain areas.

eventissimo works with specialists from different areas. You can let us organize the whole event or work with us within single areas. The different areas we can cover are catering, decoration, photo, video, locations, sound & light, security and entertainment.

Send us an inquiry for a noncommittal first meeting

Public Event Pictures

KnoWhere! 2019

The WKW invited on February 28, 2019 in the Palais Wertheim on the occasion of KnoWhere! Forums in the charming scenery of the Palais Wertheim. Well-known speakers (Georg H. Jeitler, Ronny Tekal-Teutscher, Ally Auner, Klaus Vögl and Roman Kmenta) provided informative and exciting speeches and inputs for event agencies.
Click here to see the pictures | Review (Video)

4th Austrian Wedding Planner Symposium

The 4th Austrian Wedding Planner Symposium in the Apothekertrakt in Schönbrunn was organized as a Green Event and was a great success!
Click here to see the pictures

Annual Meeting of “World Academy of Cosmetic Surgery (WAOCS)”

The WAOCS Annual Scientific Meeting outlines a forum where dermatologists, plastic surgeons and scientists have an excellent opportunity to discuss both background and practical impact of ageing, aesthetics and related conditions and experience the latest developments and achievements in cosmetic surgery and aesthetic dermatology.
Click here to see the pictures

1.10. Tag des Kaffees 2018

On October 1, almost 200 visitors followed the invitation "Gemma auf an Kaffee". Under the titles "Working in the Coffee House" or "Politician in the Coffee House", the Viennese tour guides conducted almost 90-minute thematic tours through the city center. "At the end, coffee was served at the inn's inn on Judenplatz and the Vienna Coffee Museum exhibited special exhibits. The company Julius Meinl, which, as stated in a press release, "has been contributing to the Viennese coffee culture for more than 150 years", was the sponsor of the event, which was carried out together with the section of coffee houses.
Click here to see the pictures

Eventagentur Eventissimo - Event Day

Event Day 2018

The event took place for the first time in cooperation with the Vienna Economic Chamber / Department of Leisure and Sports Facilities as well as the section Coffee Houses. Visitors could look forward to exciting lectures on trends and news in the event industry, as well as a captivating lecture by Leo MARTIN on "Secret Weapon Trust: The art of winning people”.
Click here to see the pictures | Review (Video)

Eventagentur Eventissimo - Kaffeehaustouren

Kaffeehaustouren "Gemma auf an' Kaffee"

For the first time, Gerti Schmidt, Chairman of the Vienna Department of Leisure and Sport Enterprises, and Wolfgang Binder, Chairman of the Vienna Department of Coffee Houses, invited the Viennese particiapants and guests from all over the world to a "coffee house discovery trip". About 200 guests took part in the 11 tours of coffee houses.
Click here to see the pictures

Eventagentur Eventissimo - Praterrummel

Praterrummel

Even in its 250th anniversary year, the Viennese Wurstelprater invited to the traditional Praterrummel under the motto "A summer as it used to be" to celebrate the birthday of Emperor Franz Josef I. The approx. 5000 visitors were excited: play and painting stations awaited the audience as well as a concert of the FreeMenSingers. The end of the event was a spectacular firework.
Click here to see the pictures

Eventagentur Eventissimo - Best of Austria

Best of Austria

An extraordinary digital, artistic project. It offered Austrian companies to present themselves in a modern and dynamic way to the world. The approx. 1500 people from various branches of industry showed many aspects of Austria in one photo - with one clear goal: the intuitive visualization of complex contents.
Click here to see the pictures

Events

Events

eventissimo unterstützt Sie vom ersten Moment an bei der Verwirklichung Ihrer Vorstellungen. Wir setzen nicht nur Ihre Ideen um, sondern kreieren ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis für Sie und Ihre Gäste. Wir arbeiten eng mit Ihnen zusammen um sicherzustellen, dass kein Detail unberücksichtigt bleibt.

Ein gut und professionell organisierter Firmenevent stellt den perfekten Rahmen dar, wenn Sie Ihren MitarbeiterInnen etwas Besonderes bieten oder Sie sich für bereits geleistete Arbeit bedanken möchten. Gerne übernehmen wir die vollständige Planung Ihrer Firmenfeier oder unterstützen Sie auch bei gewünschten Teilleistungen.

eventissimo arbeitet mit Spezialisten aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen zusammen: Musik aus verschiedenen Genres, Catering, Motivtorten, Dekoration, Foto & Video, Grafik, Moderation, Ton & Licht und Künstler & Artisten.

Senden Sie uns eine Anfrage für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch!

Events in Bildern

Jahresversammlung der “World Academy of Cosmetic Surgery (WAOCS)”

Das WAOCS Annual Scientific Meeting stellt ein Forum vor, in dem Dermatologen, plastische Chirurgen und Wissenschaftler eine hervorragende Gelegenheit haben, sowohl Hintergründe als auch praktische Auswirkungen des Alterns, Ästhetik und verwandter Zustände zu diskutieren und die neuesten Entwicklungen und Errungenschaften in der kosmetischen Chirurgie und ästhetischen Dermatologie kennenzulernen.
Zu den Fotos

1.10. Tag des Kaffees 2018, fast 200 Besucher kamen "auf an Kaffee"

Am 1. Oktober folgten fast 200 Besucher der Einladung „Gemma auf an Kaffee“. Unter den Titeln „ Arbeiten im Kaffeehaus“ oder „Politiker im Kaffeehaus“, führten die Wiener Fremdenführer/innen knapp 90-minütige thematische Touren durch die Innenstadt. „Zum Abschluss wurde im Haus der Gastwirte auf dem Judenplatz Kaffee ausgeschenkt und das Wiener Kaffeemuseum stellte besondere Exponate aus. Die Firma Julius Meinl, die, wie es in einer Aussendung hieß, „seit über 150 Jahren zur Wiener Kaffeekultur beiträgt“, war Sponsor der Veranstaltung, die gemeinsam mit der Fachgruppe der Kaffeehausbetriebe durchgeführt worden ist.
Zu den Fotos

Event Day 2018

Die Veranstaltung fand erstmalig in Kooperation mit der Wirtschaftskammer Wien / Fachgruppe Freizeit- und Sportbetriebe sowie der Fachgruppe Kaffeehäuser statt. Es erwarteten die Besucher spannende Vorträge rund um Trends und News in der Eventbranche, sowie ein fesselnder Vortrag von Leo MARTIN über „Geheimwaffe Vertrauen: Die Kunst, Menschen zu gewinnen“.
Zu den Fotos

Kaffeehaustouren "Gemma auf an' Kaffee"

Gerti Schmidt, Fachgruppenobfrau Wien der Freizeit- und Sportbetriebe und Wolfgang Binder, Obmann der Fachgruppe Wien der Kaffeehäuser, luden erstmals das Wiener Publikum sowie Gäste aus aller Welt, zu einer „Kaffeehaus-Entdeckungsreise“ ein. Ungefähr 200 Gäste nahmen bei den 11 Touren durch Kaffeehausbetriebe teil.
Zu den Fotos

Praterrummel

Der Wiener Wurstelprater lud auch im 250. Jubiläumsjahr zum traditionellen Praterrummel unter dem Motto "Ein Sommer wie damals", um den Geburtstag von Kaiser Franz Josef I. zu feiern. Die ca. 5000 Besucher kamen auf ihre Kosten: Spiele- und Malstationen erwarteten das Publikum ebenso wie ein Konzert der FreeMenSingers. Zum Abschluss gab es ein fulminantes Feuerwerk.
Zu den Fotos

Best of Austria

Ein außergewöhnliches digitales, künstlerisches Projekt. Es bot österreichischen Unternehmen sich in der Welt modern und dynamisch zu präsentieren. Die ca. 1500 anwesenden Menschen aus diversen Wirtschaftszweigen zeigten viele Aspekte Österreichs auf einem Foto - mit einem klaren Ziel: der intuitiven Visualisierung komplexer Inhalte.
Zu den Fotos